Chakra Journey Workshop

$20.00 7 Sections 8 Lessons

Course Description

The Chakra journey has 20+ videos led by Jenny Gates designed for diving deep into our chakras for emotional, physical and spiritual healing.

We learn all about how to work with and unblock each of these 7 chakras (on our own!) in several different ways. This journey is categorized to make it simpler for you to navigate, understand, and get started at your own pace.

Each class is set up step-by-step for you and focused/designed around each specific chakra:

  • Learn what these energy centers are within us and how they impact our lives
  • How to recognize if they are blocked/unblocked
  • Discover ways to heal and balance these chakras on AND off the mat
  • Go inwards with reflective questions of ourselves and our life through journaling
  • Guided meditations uniquely designed for each chakra
  • Physical yoga practices also designed for each chakra


In the beginning, we will release the content for a chakra each day - but afterwards, this journey can be done in 7 days, 7 weeks, or at your own pace/leisure.

When you purchase the Chakra Journey for a one time fee, you automatically receive free limited access to our Online Yoga Studio.

If you already have a membership with our studio, this will be an extra charge, but you will also receive lifetime access to this course regardless of keeping an online studio membership in the future.


Let's begin!


Course Content

Welcome to the Chakra Journey - Let's Begin!

Welcome to the Chakra Journey
1st: Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

2nd: Sacral Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

3rd: Solar Plexus Chakra

Heart Chakra

4th: Heart Chakra

Throat Chakra

5th: Throat Chakra

Third Eye Chakra

6th: Third Eye Chakra

Crown Chakra

7th: Crown Chakra